Contact us

For logistics and registration queries, contact:

sara-shah

Sara Shah

Event Coordinator
Tel: +44 (0)20 7484 4550
Email: sara.shah@incisivemedia.com

For sponsorship queries, contact:

Louise Hanna

Louise Hanna

Head of Event Sales - UK & European Events and Conjecture
Tel: +44 (0)20 7316 9675
Email: louise.hanna@incisivemedia.com

Natasha Buckle

Natasha Buckle

Senior Event Sales Manager - UK & European Events and Conjecture
Tel: +44 (0)20 7316 9491
Email: natasha.buckle@incisivemedia.com

catherine-swinbourn

Catherine Swinbourn

Event Sales Manager - UK & European Events and Conjecture
Tel: +44 (0)20 7316 9245
Email: catherine.swinbourn@incisivemedia.com

Margaux Morrissey

Margaux Morrissey

Sales Executive - UK & European Events and Conjecture
Tel: +44 (0)20 7316 9551
Email: margaux.morrissey@incisivemedia.com

For programme queries, contact:

Marc Prous

Marc Prous

Content Producer
Tel: +44 (0)20 7004 7567
Email: marc.prous@incisivemedia.com

For media partnership queries, contact:

Hugo Jones

Hugo Jones

Events Marketing Executive
Tel: +44 (0)20 7968 4567
Email: hugo.jones@incisivemedia.com

 

Sponsors